3 years in buffalo never knew about WNYG

so I'm a student at Canisius College... and a hardcore gamer. You would think after being in buffalo for nearly 3 years I would have heard about WNYG and all these frag fests, sadly it never even occured to me to look.

I'm planning on transferring my pc innards to an SFF case (as im from cleveland and wanted something that travelled a little easier between home and school), and the SFF got me thinkin about LAN parties, and a quick search on google for "buffalo Lan party" found you guys pretty fast. If only I had known sooner...

Oh well I'm looking forward to coming to the events and gettin my frag on :wub:

Welcome!! We've tried to make ourselves as visible as possible... What do you enjoy playing?

If only we could get a flyer put inside a Quake 4 box, or similar. :wub:

I told 'em to buy flyers up @ the college 2 years ago...

We did put flyers up at the colleges 2 years ago. :wub: But if you are not a student and they do not have the offices stamp of approval on them (form what we found @ the ECCs and @ UB), they get riped down as fast as you can put them up. :P :P

either way, Rex welcome and hope to see you at a few events.

Welcome!! We've tried to make ourselves as visible as possible... What do you enjoy playing?

If only we could get a flyer put inside a Quake 4 box, or similar. :wub:

right now im huge into BF2, and am also a big fan of America's Army. I also loved Rise of nations but it was hard as balls to get a good game going online. I'll pretty much play anything that is fun ha. Haven't had much time to game lately tho, as I'm studying abroad in Ireland and only have my laptop with me...